发觉
MetaTrader 5

MetaTrader 5是目前进入交易市场和外汇市场的最佳平台。对于任何欣赏现代且易用交易平台的交易者来说,它都是一个很好的选择。

与MetaTrader 4相比,MetaTrader 5已大有改善。它包含更多高级图形和分析工具,以及更多的时间范围,包括2分钟和8小时。同时也添加了经济日历,电子邮件系统现在允许发送附件和交易交换的可能性。值得注意的是,MetaTrader 5在投资工具和交易方法方面提供了更先进的交易方式。

MetaTrader 5具有更多时间范围,允许更多挂单和更多技术指标。您可以通过网络完全访问所有交易,并监控来自世界各地市场的各个方面。

许多用户都认为MetaTrader 5更容易导航,因为它的按钮更大更宽敞。 Meta Trader 5对应于在线交易的世界惯例。由于新计划提供了机会, 所以它已被许多专业人士所关注,也肯定会吸引更多的专业人士。 我们提供您可以交易的两种交易账户。第一种类型是外汇和差价合约,您可以在其中交易所有可用的符号。另一种是伊斯兰账户,可供穆斯林商人使用,并提供相同的符号范围。根据伊斯兰教法,伊斯兰账户没有隔夜利息和佣金。两个账户均以美元计价。

使用MT5的独特功能提升您的交易

  • 灵活的交易系统
  • 专业技术分析--MQL5,80多个指标和工具
  • 具基础分析
  • 高级策略测试程序
  • 单击交易的交易选项卡
  • 突出显示的进入/退出点
  • NDD/STP
  • 多种货币/语言支持
  • 适用于所有流行的移动平台

Discover
MetaTrader 5

MetaTrader 5 is the best platform to access exchange markets and Forex at currently. It is a great choice for any trader who appreciates a modern and comfortable trading platform.

In comparison with MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5 has been significantly improved. It contains more advanced graphs and analytical tools as well as more timeframes including 2 minutes and 8 hours. An economic calendar has also been added. The email system now allows attachments to be sent and the possibility to trade exchange. Most importantly, MetaTrader 5 provides further ways of trading in terms of both investment instruments and trade methodologies.

MetaTrader 5 has more timeframes, allows more pending orders and more technical indicators. You can fully access all of your tradings through the web. And monitor - all aspects of markets from anywhere in the world.

Many users agree that MetaTrader 5 is easier to navigate because of the larger and more spacious buttons. Meta Trader 5 corresponds to the world practice of online trading. It has shown to be of interest by many professionals because of the opportunities provided by the new program and will surely attract more. We offer two types of trading accounts. The first type is Forex and CFD in which you can trade all the available symbols. The other is the Islamic account which is available for Muslim traders and offers the same range of symbols. The Islamic account is free of overnight interest and commissions according to Islamic sharia law. Both accounts denominated in USD.

Elevate your trading with MT5’s unique features:

  • Flexible Trading System
  • Professional Technical Analysis – MQL5, more than 80 indicators, and tools
  • Fundamental Analysis
  • Advanced Strategy Tester
  • Trading Tab for One-Click Trading
  • Highlighted Entry/Exit Points
  • NDD/STP
  • Multi-currency/language support
  • Available on all popular mobile platforms